New Zealand Property Investors' Federation

The NZPIF is the umbrella body for 20 local Property Investors' Associations throughout New Zealand.

(027) 357 9243

www@nzpif.org.nz

Up coming Events

Keeping you updated with up and coming events

Events around the Country

Southland


Tue, January 25, 2022 - 7.00pm
Nancy Caiger is the speaker

Manawatu


Wed, February 02, 2022 - 7:00pm
AGM: election of officers, approve accounts. Shane Storey will speak on Demographics

Canterbury


Fri, February 04, 2022 -

Otago


Sat, February 05, 2022 - 11.30 am
Come along to our monthly coffee club. You can pop along have a coffee or some lunch and chat with like-minded investors. President- Kathryn Seque is hosting and will have other OPIA executive members there as well so feel free to come along. You must register as if no one is registered to come it won't be held. The Plaza Cafe also has a play area for children so feel free to bring along your children.

Tauranga


Mon, February 07, 2022 -

Rotorua


Tue, February 08, 2022 - 5.45pm

Rotorua


Tue, February 08, 2022 - 6.00pm
Annual bus trip around a variety of properties

Wellington


Tue, February 08, 2022 - 7pm
Investing in the New Environment. Our speaker is Steve Goodey from Property Coach
Doors open at 6.45 pm, with the meeting beginning at 7:15 pm.

Taranaki (TPIA)


Tue, February 15, 2022 - 7:30pm Tue 15th Feb
Topic TBC

North Otago


Tue, February 15, 2022 - 7.30 pm

Marlborough


Wed, February 16, 2022 - 7.30pm
Commercial investment 101

Hawkes Bay


Mon, February 21, 2022 - 6.30 for 7.00pm
Steve Goodey is an inspirational speaker, mentor, property investor, pod caster and businessman

Southland


Tue, February 22, 2022 - 6.30pm
Tania & Kyle Elmer will be the speakers

Northland


Wed, February 23, 2022 - 7.00pm
Ronald Fajutnao immigrated from the Phillipines to NZ in 2019. Having arrived with minimal funds, he started creatively investing and now owns several properties in Whangarei. Ronald will share with us a different strategy for higher income yield.

Manawatu


Wed, March 02, 2022 - 7:00pm for 7:30pm

Rotorua


Tue, March 08, 2022 - 6.00 for 6.30pm
Angela Strang is a self made property investor and will share her story. She won Landlord of the Year in

Wellington


Tue, March 08, 2022 - 7pm
Non-Bank Lending Panel - details pending
Doors open at 6.45 pm, with the meeting beginning at 7:15 pm.
Location: Lifepoint Church, 61 Hopper Street, Mount Cook, Wellington 601

Taranaki (TPIA)


Tue, March 15, 2022 - 7:30pm Tue 15th Mar
Topic TBC

Southland


Tue, March 22, 2022 - 7.00pm
Tony Van Der Lem and Rent South

Northland


Wed, March 30, 2022 - 7:00 pm
Details to be advised

Training


Tue, April 05, 2022 -
Learn more about property investing.

Manawatu


Wed, April 06, 2022 - 7:00pm for 7:30pm

Wellington


Tue, April 12, 2022 - 7pm
Investment Strategies with Andrew King and Guest Panel
Doors open at 6.45 pm, with the meeting beginning at 7:15 pm.
Location: Lifepoint Church, 61 Hopper Street, Mount Cook, Wellington 6011

Taranaki (TPIA)


Tue, April 19, 2022 - 7:30pm Tue 19th Apr
Topic TBC

North Otago


Tue, April 19, 2022 - 7.30 pm

Southland


Tue, April 26, 2022 - 7.00pm
Nicola Willis, Deputy Leader of the National Party, will be the speaker

Northland


Wed, April 27, 2022 - 7:00 pm
Details to be advised

Training


Thu, May 05, 2022 -
A test event created for the scanner demonstration

Wellington


Tue, May 10, 2022 - 7pm
Tips and Tricks to Managing Your Investment with speakers Claire Alderton and Megan Rawiri
Doors open at 6.45 pm, with the meeting beginning at 7:15 pm.
Location: Lifepoint Church, 61 Hopper Street, Mount Cook, Wellington 6011

Taranaki (TPIA)


Tue, May 17, 2022 - 7:30pm Tue 17th May
Topic TBC

Southland


Tue, May 24, 2022 - 7.00pm
AGM and guest speaker Trish Keogh

Wellington


Tue, June 14, 2022 - 7pm
Building & Leveraging a Team to Grow Wealth and Investing Overseas
Speakers are Trish Love from Love to Grow and Nikki Connors from Propellor Property Investments

Taranaki (TPIA)


Tue, June 21, 2022 - 7:30pm Tue 21st Jun
Topic TBC

Wellington


Tue, July 12, 2022 - 7pm
Build to Rent with speaker Kenyon Clarke from the Du Val Group
Doors open at 6.45 pm, with the meeting beginning at 7:15 pm.
Location: Lifepoint Church, 61 Hopper Street, Mount Cook, Wellington 6011

Taranaki (TPIA)


Tue, July 19, 2022 - 7:30pm Tue 19th Jul
Topic TBC

Wellington


Sat, August 13, 2022 - 7pm
Intensification with Live Wellington - details pending
Doors open at 6.45 pm, with the meeting beginning at 7:15 pm.
Location: Lifepoint Church, 61 Hopper Street, Mount Cook, Wellington 6011

Wellington


Tue, September 06, 2022 - 7pm
Indirect Investing with Alternative Strategies Panel - details pending
Doors open at 6.45 pm, with the meeting beginning at 7:15 pm.
Location: Lifepoint Church, 61 Hopper Street, Mount Cook, Wellington 6011

Conference 2022


Fri, September 09, 2022 -

Wellington


Tue, October 11, 2022 - 7pm
Long Term Wealth Plan and Exit Strategies with Dave Lucas and Kitt Property Management - details pending
Doors open at 6.45 pm, with the meeting beginning at 7:15 pm.
Location: Lifepoint Church, 61 Hopper Street, Mount Cook, Wellington 6011

Wellington


Tue, November 08, 2022 - 7pm
James Shearing from Affiliated Insurance Brokers
Doors open at 6.45 pm, with the meeting beginning at 7:15 pm.
Location: Lifepoint Church, 61 Hopper Street, Mount Cook, Wellington 6011 (additional access from 292 Taranaki Street)