New Zealand Property Investors' Federation, (NZPIF) is the umbrella body for 20 local Property Investors' Associations throughout New Zealand.

Phone: (03) 357 9243

Email: www@nzpif.org.nz

Noel Leeming Commercial Team Directory

 

Commercial Business Managers

     
Alan Jackson Commercial Trade Manager Northern 027 807 0235 alan.jackson@nlg.co.nz  NL Mt Maunganui – 2 Owens Place
Jayden Rowland Commercial Trade Manager Southern 027 836 5225 jayden.rowland@nlg.co.nz NL Moorhouse – 166 Moorhouse Avenue, Christchurch

Anderson Wrenn

Region 5 – Wellington, Blenheim

021 501 328

anderson.wrenn@nlg.co.nz

NL Porirua – 50 Parumoana Street, Porirua                      

Jason Beulink

Region 8 – Lower South Island

027 265 8904

jason.beulink@nlg.co.nz

NL H1 DC – 8 Otaki Street, Dunedin

Daniel Pereira

Region 5 – BOP

021 523 434

daniel.pereira@nlg.co.nz

NL Mt Maunganui – 2 Owens Place

Jill McCleary

Region 6 – Hawkes Bay, Gisborne, Masterton, Taupo

027 591 5056

Jill.mccleary@nlg.co.nz

NL Napier – 305 Hastings Street, Napier

Timmy Tu

Region 2 – Manukau Supa Centre

027 836 5727

timmy.tu@nlg.co.nz

NL Sylvia Park – 286 Mt Wellington Highway, Mt Wellington

Thomas Sevier

Region 7, Christchurch

027 652 4470

thomas.sevier@nlg.co.nz

NL Moorhouse – 166 Moorhouse Avenue, Christchurch

Phil Clinch

Region 6A – Manawatu & Taranaki

027 270 4691

phil.clinch@nlg.co.nz

NL Palmerston North – 245 Rangitikei Street, Palmerston North

Prineshan Moodley

Region 4A – Waikato

022 106 4003

prineshan.moodley@nlg.co.nz

NL Te Rapa – The Base, Te Rapa Road

Commercial Specialists

     

Ben Hopkinson

Commercial Specialist – Porirua, Lyall Bay, Wellington Central

027 807 1249

benjamin.hopkinson@nlg.co.nz

NL Porirua – North City Mega Centre, 50 Parumoana Street, Porirua

Jas Scrooby

Commercial Specialist – Northland

027 836 3815

jas.scrooby@nlg.co.nz

NL Whangarei – Okara Shopping Centre, 4 Port Road

Matthew Letfus

Commercial Specialist  - Building & Property – Auckland & North

021 892 136

matthew.letfus@nlg.co.nz

NL Wairau Park – 3-5 Croftfield Lane, Wairau Valley

Nick Manu

Commercial Specialist – Greater Wellington

027 591 3435

nick.manu@nlg.co.nz

NL Paraparaumu – 6-8 Ihakara Street, Paraparaumu

Patricia Harris

Commercial Specialist – Invercargill & Gore

021 881 052

patricia.harris@nlg.co.nz

NL Invercargill – 42 Leven Street, Invercargill

Hussain Raja

Commercial Specialist – Region 3 Newmarket/New Lynn

027 534 2475

hussain.raja@nlg.co.nz

NL New Lynn – New Lynn Auckland

Janie Brown

Commercial Building Specialist – Region 2, South Auckland

021 712 323

janie.brown@nlg.co.nz

NL Manukau Supa Centa – Cnr Cavendish Drive & Lambie Drive

Matt Stead

Commercial Specialist – Christchurch Region

021 523 318

matt.stead@nlg.co.nz

NL Moorhouse – 166 Moorhouse Avenue, Christchurch

Sri Perumbedu

Commercial Specialist – Auckland

021 527 464

sri.perumbedu@nlg.co.nz

NL Manukau Super Centa – Cnr Cavendish Drive & Lambie Drive

Rajat Malhotra

Commercial Specialist Queenstreet

021 720 186

rajat.malhotra@nlg.co.nz

NL Queenstreet – Queenstreet Auckland

 

Sponsors & Partners