New Zealand Property Investors' Federation, (NZPIF) is the umbrella body for 20 local Property Investors' Associations throughout New Zealand.

Phone: (027) 357 9243

Email: www@nzpif.org.nz

Noel Leeming -  Bringing you the latest since 1973

Noel Leeming is New Zealand's leading consumer electronics and appliances retailer and the flagship retail brand for Noel Leeming Group. Proud to offer customers superior services and solutions with the widest possible range of branded technology and appliances. Members can access preferential pricing by showing their NZPIF card and quoting the account number 144266.  Download the app now.

View this video on how to access your discounts at Noel Leeming. View this one on obtaining technical assistance from Noel Leeming

 

Commercial Team Directory

Commercial Business Managers

  Region Contact Regular Location

Anderson Wrenn

Wellington, Blenheim

021 501 328

anderson.wrenn@nlg.co.nz

NL Porirua

50 Parumoana Street, Porirua

Jason Beulink

Lower South Island

027 265 8904

jason.beulink@nlg.co.nz

NL H1 DC

8 Otaki Street, Dunedin

Daniel Pereira

BOP

021 523 434

daniel.pereira@nlg.co.nz

NL Mt Maunganui

2 Owens Place

Jill McCleary

Hawkes Bay, Gisborne, Masterton, Taupo

027 591 5056

Jill.mccleary@nlg.co.nz

NL Napier

305 Hastings Street, Napier

Timmy Tu

Manukau Supa Centre

027 836 5727

timmy.tu@nlg.co.nz

NL Sylvia Park

286 Mt Wellington Highway, Mt Wellington

Thomas Sevier

Christchurch

027 652 4470

thomas.sevier@nlg.co.nz

NL Moorhouse

166 Moorhouse Avenue, Christchurch

Phil Clinch

Manawatu & Taranaki

027 270 4691

phil.clinch@nlg.co.nz

NL Palmerston North

245 Rangitikei Street, Palmerston North

Prineshan Moodley

Waikato

022 106 4003

prineshan.moodley@nlg.co.nz

NL Te Rapa

The Base, Te Rapa Road

Rayan Jay .

Queen St, N/Shore, Westgate, Henderson, Northland

027 267 5377

rayan.jay@nlg.co.nz

NL Wairau Park

3-5 Croftfield Lane, Wairau Valley

Alan Jackson

Commercial Trade Manager Northern

027 807 0253

alan.jackson@nlg.co.nz

NL Mt Maunganui

2 Owens Place

Jayden Rowland

Commercial Trade Manager Southern

027 836 5225

jayden.rowland@nlg.co.nz

NL Moorhouse

166 Moorhouse Avenue, Christchurch

Commercial Specialists

  Region Contact Regular Location

Ben Hopkinson

Porirua, Lyall Bay, Wellington Central

027 807 1249

benjamin.hopkinson@nlg.co.nz

NL Porirua

North City Mega Centre, 50 Parumoana Street, Porirua

Emma Duncan

Government & Banking

027 742 6979

emma.duncan@nlg.co.nz

NL Lower Hutt

Cnr Knights Rd & Bunny St, Lower Hutt

Jas Scrooby

Northland

027 836 3815

jas.scrooby@nlg.co.nz

NL Whangarei

Okara Shopping Centre, 4 Port Road

Matthew Letfus

Building & Property – Auckland & North

021 892 136

matthew.letfus@nlg.co.nz

NL Wairau Park

3-5 Croftfield Lane, Wairau Valley

Nick Manu

Greater Wellington

027 591 3435

nick.manu@nlg.co.nz

NL Paraparaumu

6-8 Ihakara Street, Paraparaumu

Patricia Harris

Invercargill & Gore

021 881 052

patricia.harris@nlg.co.nz

NL Invercargill

42 Leven Street, Invercargill

Sanjay Govind

Manukau Westfield & Manukau Supa Centa

021 461 871

sanjay.govind@nlg.co.nz

NL Manukau Supa Centa

Cnr Cavendish Drive & Lambie Drive

Hussain Raja

Region 3 Newmarket/New Lynn

027 534 2475

hussain.raja@nlg.co.nz

NL New Lynn

New Lynn Auckland

Janie Brown

Commercial Building Specialist – Region 2, South Auckland

021 712 323

janie.brown@nlg.co.nz

NL Manukau Supa Centa

Cnr Cavendish Drive & Lambie Drive

Matt Stead

Christchurch Region

021 523 318

matt.stead@nlg.co.nz

NL Moorhouse

166 Moorhouse Avenue, Christchurch

Samantha Russell

NZDF Account Manager

021 703 889

samantha.russell@nlg.co.nz

NL Lower Hutt

Cnr Knights Rd & Bunny St, Lower Hutt

Sri Perumbedu

Auckland

021 527 464

sri.perumbedu@nlg.co.nz

NL Manukau Super Centa

Cnr Cavendish Drive & Lambie Drive

Rajat Malhotra

Queen Street

021 720 186

rajat.malhotra@nlg.co.nz

NL Queenstreet

Queen St, Auckland