New Zealand Property Investors' Federation

The NZPIF is the umbrella body for 20 local Property Investors' Associations throughout New Zealand.

(027) 357 9243

Landlord of the Year 2020 Entry form
This Award is sponsored by the Ministry of Business, Innovation and Employment.

Download the entry form here

This form, plus any supplementary information, must reach the NZPIF Office in Christchurch
by 7 August 2020– email
The receipt of all entries will be acknowledged. The decision of the Judging Panel is final and no
correspondence will be entered into with entrants. The entrants who are short listed by the judging
panel will be notified by 28 August 2020 and will be asked to participate in a conference call by the
end of August at a date to suit the panel and the applicant if this is considered to be necessary.
The final three candidates will be notified by 11 September 2020 and will be expected, (unless
otherwise prevented by exceptional circumstances) to be present at the Gala Dinner of the NZPIF
Conference on 17 October 2020. The prize is the Landlord of the Year Cup, a framed certificate,
$1,000 in cash and $1,000 towards registration to the 2019 NZPIF Conference, flights and
accommodation for one.
Entrants, whether the winner or not, agree to be available for PR or promotional activities
associated with the Landlord of the Year 2020.