New Zealand Property Investors' Federation

The NZPIF is the umbrella body for 20 local Property Investors' Associations throughout New Zealand.

(027) 357 9243

NZPIF/Resene Renovation of the Year

The focus of this award is on structural and decorating renovations.  It is open to all members of Property Investors' Associations affiliated to the NZPIF who are renovating or managing the renovation of a property or properties in New Zealand.  The winner will receive a cash prize of $1,500, a framed certificate and the engraved trophy for one year.  The winner's PIA receives $500.

Please download the 2019 Entry Form.  This year the closing date for entries is 9 August 2019 and the Award will be presented at the Gala DInner of the 2019 NZPIF Conference in Rotorua.


Previous winners

2017 Donna Youngman - Tauranga PIA

2018 Nicholas Irons - Southland PIA

2019 Suzanne Taylor - Capital PIA